Darkwave.ro electro/industrial music magazine | news – reviews – interviews – concerts – festivals – parties

January 11, 2012

Ad Inferna “Ultimum Ominum” – New Album to Be Released in March 2012 – Viva Music Album Review

Filed under: Album Reviews — Tags: , , , , , — admin @ 2:09 pm

Tracklist: “Opus Dei” * “Shed No Tears” * “Hell Within” * “All Shall Die” * “Madone” * “Revelations 17” * “Extinction” * “Das Ende” * “Litanie de Sang” * “Ad Inferna” * “Infinite Si Mal

Other Ad Inferna news on darkwave.ro: Dsm, the new release from Ad Inferna | Ad Inferna “There Is no Cure” Viva Music Album Review – Out April-26  | VoA VoXyD from Ad Inferna – the Exclusive Viva Music Interview  | New Ad Inferna Single “eXsangue” Out!

Pre-order “Ultimum Ominum” from hereWatch the album trailer after the jump.

Just one year after “There Is No Cure”, Ad Inferna plan to release a new album in April 2012, with the working title “Ultimum Ominum”. We had the immense pleasure and privilege to listen to the new album (as a result of an exclusive pre-listening arrangement), and it’s all fantastic. With a sound degrees away from what we last listened from the band, the album provokes a very pertinent and persistent feeling, what is more, the sound is enhanced by the pivotal philosophy narrated through the lyrics. (more…)

Powered by WordPress