Darkwave.ro electro/industrial music magazine | news – reviews – interviews – concerts – festivals – parties

August 11, 2011

Noisuf-X to Release “Dead End District” on September-16!

 Tracklist: “Stay Still” * “Clubhit” * “Es wird brennen” * “Done in 15 Minutes” * “Strange Signal” * “First Time Optimistic” * “Shout Loud” * “Fulfill Its Promise” * “Wir fuehlen den Krach” * “Future Ska (featuring Population)” * “What” * “HiFi” * “MurderHouseBonus disc: “Genesis” * “Kill a Brain” * “Done in 15 Minutes (Club Mix)” * “Hexensabbat” * “I Don’t Trust You” * “Everyone Here Is Mad

A limited edition of 888 copies (!) of Noisuf-X’s “Dead End District” is going to be released with Dark DimensionsProNoize on September-16 – a video DVD with a bonus disc.

 ‘Noisemeisters’ Noisuf-X release their new album on September-16. This German project dominates for years the dancefloor of the industrial- and noise dancefloors around the planet and each and every of their albums and EPs has been a big success! Tracks such as ‘Tinnitus’, ‘Hit me hard’, ‘3000 Phon’ or ‘Deutschland braucht Bewegung’ have become evergreens of the industrial culture and are part of almost all DJ sets of the noise/industrial club-scene!  (more…)

Powered by WordPress